coollector.com
https://www.coollector.com/

display error
https://www.coollector.com/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=1939
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Skinamp [ Thu Nov 07, 2019 10:34 pm ]
Post subject:  display error

Hi Hector,

whats wrong with the program ?
pls see attached screnshot

grtz

Attachments:
2019-11-07_213456.jpg
2019-11-07_213456.jpg [ 160.3 KiB | Viewed 2199 times ]

Author:  (cool) Hector [ Fri Nov 08, 2019 12:51 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: display error

Wow!

Mac or PC?

What skin are you using? Does it happen with all the skins?

Author:  Skinamp [ Fri Nov 08, 2019 2:42 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: display error

Hi,
PC newest graphic drivers. I tested a vew other skins this afternoon.
The problem showed up with 2 skins, unfortunately my own 2 skins .
Graue Welle and Nature

Author:  Skinamp [ Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:19 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: display error

Where you able to reproduce the bug ?

Author:  (cool) Hector [ Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:19 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: display error

Skinamp wrote:
Where you able to reproduce the bug ?

I asked you what skin you were using and you answered "Hi, PC newest graphic drivers. I will test the other skins this afternoon".

Only now I discover that you've edited your message to add the skin names. Don't do that. In the future, post a new reply if you want me to see it.

Testing now...

Author:  (cool) Hector [ Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:32 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: display error

Skinamp wrote:
Graue Welle and Nature

I've tried on my computer and both skins worked fine.

Then I've tried on another computer and I could see glitches (though not exactly the same as on your screenshot).

I will try to figure it out...

Author:  (cool) Hector [ Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:41 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: display error

Ok, now I've been able to reproduce on both computers. It happens when the style of the grid has the picture on left or right, it doesn't happen with the picture in the middle. Is it the same for you? Please change the grid style to see if the bug is linked to that setting.

Author:  (cool) Hector [ Sun Nov 10, 2019 7:41 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: display error

Here's the fixed Coollector.exe:

https://www.coollector.com/Coollector.exe

Please tell me if there's still something wrong.

Author:  Skinamp [ Mon Nov 11, 2019 11:46 am ]
Post subject:  Re: display error

I changed the original text thinking you get a message that it changed.
Next time i'll write a new message!

The .exe is oke, problem is gone, thanx

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/