It is currently Fri Nov 22, 2019 9:50 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: display error
PostPosted: Thu Nov 07, 2019 10:34 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2010 5:21 pm
Posts: 595
Location: Netherlands
Hi Hector,

whats wrong with the program ?
pls see attached screnshot

grtz


Attachments:
2019-11-07_213456.jpg
2019-11-07_213456.jpg [ 160.3 KiB | Viewed 92 times ]

_________________
The problem with doing nothing is, you never know when you'll be ready
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: display error
PostPosted: Fri Nov 08, 2019 12:51 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2005 2:28 am
Posts: 6485
Wow!

Mac or PC?

What skin are you using? Does it happen with all the skins?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: display error
PostPosted: Fri Nov 08, 2019 2:42 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2010 5:21 pm
Posts: 595
Location: Netherlands
Hi,
PC newest graphic drivers. I tested a vew other skins this afternoon.
The problem showed up with 2 skins, unfortunately my own 2 skins .
Graue Welle and Nature

_________________
The problem with doing nothing is, you never know when you'll be ready


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: display error
PostPosted: Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:19 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2010 5:21 pm
Posts: 595
Location: Netherlands
Where you able to reproduce the bug ?

_________________
The problem with doing nothing is, you never know when you'll be ready


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: display error
PostPosted: Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:19 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2005 2:28 am
Posts: 6485
Skinamp wrote:
Where you able to reproduce the bug ?

I asked you what skin you were using and you answered "Hi, PC newest graphic drivers. I will test the other skins this afternoon".

Only now I discover that you've edited your message to add the skin names. Don't do that. In the future, post a new reply if you want me to see it.

Testing now...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: display error
PostPosted: Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:32 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2005 2:28 am
Posts: 6485
Skinamp wrote:
Graue Welle and Nature

I've tried on my computer and both skins worked fine.

Then I've tried on another computer and I could see glitches (though not exactly the same as on your screenshot).

I will try to figure it out...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: display error
PostPosted: Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:41 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2005 2:28 am
Posts: 6485
Ok, now I've been able to reproduce on both computers. It happens when the style of the grid has the picture on left or right, it doesn't happen with the picture in the middle. Is it the same for you? Please change the grid style to see if the bug is linked to that setting.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: display error
PostPosted: Sun Nov 10, 2019 7:41 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2005 2:28 am
Posts: 6485
Here's the fixed Coollector.exe:

https://www.coollector.com/Coollector.exe

Please tell me if there's still something wrong.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: display error
PostPosted: Mon Nov 11, 2019 11:46 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2010 5:21 pm
Posts: 595
Location: Netherlands
I changed the original text thinking you get a message that it changed.
Next time i'll write a new message!

The .exe is oke, problem is gone, thanx

_________________
The problem with doing nothing is, you never know when you'll be ready


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2019 phpBB Group